Victorian Branch and Party Officers

Party Officials

State Secretary
Chris Ford
Email Chris Ford

Assistant State Secretary
Nicola Castleman
Email Nicola Castleman

Assistant State Secretary
Cameron Petrie
Email Cameron Petrie

Office holders of the Victorian Branch

Email Victorian ALP Office holders

Victorian ALP Party President
Susie Byers

Senior Vice President 
Shannon Threlfall-Clarke

Junior Vice President
James McWhinney